Public Holidays Gazetted by Gapture

This is a list of public holidays gazetted by Gapture Malaysia. We will not be reachable during these dates and we will attend to your enquiry or request the following working day.

 

2019

 
January 1 Tuesday New Year
January 21 Monday Thaipusam
Feb 1 Friday Federal Territory Day
February 5 - 6 Tuesday - Wednesday Chinese New Year
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 20 Monday Wesak Day (Replacement)
June 5 - 6 Wednesday - Thursday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
August 12 Monday Hari Raya Haji (Replacement)
September 2 Monday Awal Muharram (Replacement)
September 9 Monday Agong's Birthday
September 16 Monday Malaysia Day
October 28 Tuesday Deepavali (Replacement)
December 25 Wednesday Christmas